A tournament dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the Great Leader was held.

The competition was organized by AFFA and supported by BOS and featured 10 teams from AFFA, PFL, Clubs, Referees, Veterans, Media, Volunteers, SOCAR, BOS, and Partners. The PFL and Veterans teams, which finished first in the groups they were in, met in the final game, and the winner was determined by the second team's 6:2 victory.

At the awards ceremony, which was attended by representatives from the sports community, journalists, volunteers, and fans, AFFA President Rovnag Abdullayev, Youth and Sports Minister Farid Gayibov, and AFFA General Secretary Sarkhan Hajiyev awarded medals and cups to the winners.