Our team
Javid Qarayev Javid Qarayev

General Director
Javid.Garayev@bos.az

Natig Guliyev Natig Guliyev

Deputy Director
natiq.quliyev@bos.az

Jamilia Mehdiyeva Jamilia Mehdiyeva

Head of PR, Media and Events
jamilia.mehdiyeva@bos.az

Farid Asadzade Farid Asadzade

PR, Media and Events specialist
farid.asadzade@bos.az

Lamiya Askarova Lamiya Askarova

PR, Media and Events specialist
lamiya.askarova@bos.az

Orkhan Hajiyev Orkhan Hajiyev

Graphic Designer
orkhan.haciyev@bos.az

Seyran Huseynov Seyran Huseynov

Head of Sales and Business Strategy
seyran.huseynov@bos.az

Sabina Ahmadova Sabina Ahmadova

Specialist of Sales and Business Strategy
sabina.ahmadova@bos.az

Sevinj Jumayeva Sevinj Jumayeva

F&B Manager
sevinj.jumayeva@bos.az

Azer Isazade Azer Isazade

Health and Safety manager
azer.isazade@bos.az

Khayal Aghazade Khayal Aghazade

Referent
Khayal.Aghazade@bos.az

Azer Rustamov Azer Rustamov

Head of Operations
azer.rustamov@bos.az

Samiq Isgandarli Samiq Isgandarli

Storekeeper
samiq.isgandarli@bos.az

Khagani Bayramov Khagani Bayramov

Engineer of events and operations
khagani.bayramov@bos.az

Azer Aliyev Azer Aliyev

Head of HR and Finance
azer.aliyev@bos.az

Emin Shahbazov Emin Shahbazov

HR Specialist
emin.shahbazov@bos.az

Ayten Aliyeva Ayten Aliyeva

Lawyer
ayten.aliyeva@bos.az

Farida Aghaverdiyeva Farida Aghaverdiyeva

Accountant
farida.aghaverdiyeva@bos.az

Rustam Safarov Rustam Safarov

Procurement and Supply Engineer
rustam.safarov@bos.az

Farid Aghayev Farid Aghayev

Transport Coordinator
farid.aghayev@bos.az

Rauf Novruzov Rauf Novruzov

IT Manager
rauf.novruzov@bos.az

Rauf Huseynli Rauf Huseynli

IT specialist
rauf.huseynli@bos.az

Farid Hasanov Farid Hasanov

Power Engineer
farid.hasanov@bos.az

Rovshan Salamov Rovshan Salamov

Audio-visual Engineer
rovshan.salamov@bos.az

Nijat Ismayilov Nijat Ismayilov

Mechanic
nijat.ismayilov@bos.az