Our team
Javid Qarayev Javid Qarayev

Director
Javid.Garayev@bos.az

Natig Guliyev Natig Guliyev

Deputy Director
natiq.quliyev@bos.az

Azer Aliyev Azer Aliyev

Head of Economic division
azer.aliyev@bos.az

Azer Rustamov Azer Rustamov

Head of Operations and Event management division
azer.rustamov@bos.az

Seyran Huseynov Seyran Huseynov

Head of Sales, Creativity and Business Strategy
seyran.huseynov@bos.az

Farid Asadzade Farid Asadzade

Head of Public Relations
farid.asadzade@bos.az

Azer Isazade Azer Isazade

HSE Engineer
azer.isazade@bos.az

Ayten Aliyeva Ayten Aliyeva

Legal advisor
ayten.aliyeva@bos.az

Emin Shahbazov Emin Shahbazov

HR Lead Specialist
emin.shahbazov@bos.az

Farida Aghaverdiyeva Farida Aghaverdiyeva

Lead Accountant
farida.aghaverdiyeva@bos.az

Rauf Novruzov Rauf Novruzov

IT programing-engineer
rauf.novruzov@bos.az

Rustam Safarov Rustam Safarov

Procurement and Supply Engineer
rustam.safarov@bos.az

Lamiya Askarova Lamiya Askarova

Public Relations Specialist
lamiya.askarova@bos.az

Orkhan Hajiyev Orkhan Hajiyev

Designer
orkhan.haciyev@bos.az

Sabina Ahmadova Sabina Ahmadova

Specialist of Sales, Creativuty and Business Strategy
sabina.ahmadova@bos.az

Sevinj Mammadova Sevinj Mammadova

Event management specialist
sevinj.jumayeva@bos.az

Farid Hasanov Farid Hasanov

Head of operation of electrical equipment
farid.hasanov@bos.az

Samiq Isgandarli Samiq Isgandarli

Store management specialist
samiq.isgandarli@bos.az

Khagani Bayramov Khagani Bayramov

Engineer of events and operations
khagani.bayramov@bos.az

Farid Aghayev Farid Aghayev

Transport Coordinator
farid.aghayev@bos.az

Rauf Huseynli Rauf Huseynli

IT technic
rauf.huseynli@bos.az

Rovshan Salamov Rovshan Salamov

Audio-visual Engineer
rovshan.salamov@bos.az

Nijat Ismayilov Nijat Ismayilov

Mechanic
nijat.ismayilov@bos.az

Elshan Guliyev Elshan Guliyev

Head of Store management
elshan.guluyev@bos.az

Safarov Azad Safarov Azad

Energetic
azad.safarov@bos.az

Vugar Piriyev Vugar Piriyev

Civil engineer
vugar.piriyev@bos.az

Agshay Alziade Agshay Alziade

HSE Engineer
agshay.alizada@bos.az