Our team
Javid Qarayev Javid Qarayev

General Director
Javid.Garayev@bos.az

Natig Guliyev Natig Guliyev

Deputy Director
natiq.quliyev@bos.az

Jamilia Mehdiyeva Jamilia Mehdiyeva

Head of PR, Media and Events
jamilia.mehdiyeva@bos.az

Farid Asadzade Farid Asadzade

PR, Media and Events specialist
farid.asadzade@bos.az

Orkhan Hajiyev Orkhan Hajiyev

Graphical designer
orkhan.hajiyev@bos.az

Seyran Huseynov Seyran Huseynov

Head of Sales and Business Strategy
seyran.huseynov@bos.az

Shahin Azizov Shahin Azizov

Head of Operations
shahin.azizov@bos.az

Samiq Isgandarli Samiq Isgandarli

Storekeeper
samiq.isgandarli@bos.az

Khagani Bayramov Khagani Bayramov

Engineer of events and operations
khagani.bayramov@bos.az

Azer Aliyev Azer Aliyev

Head of HR and Finance
azer.aliyev@bos.az

Emin Shahbazov Emin Shahbazov

HR Specialist
emin.shahbazov@bos.az

Ayten Aliyeva Ayten Aliyeva

Lawyer
ayten.aliyeva@bos.az

Farida Aghaverdiyeva Farida Aghaverdiyeva

Accountant
farida.aghaverdiyeva@bos.az

Sevinj Jumayeva Sevinj Jumayeva

F&B Manager
sevinj.jumayeva@bos.az

Azer Rustamov Azer Rustamov

Storekeeper
azer.rustamov@bos.az

Azer Isazade Azer Isazade

Health and Safety manager
azer.isazade@bos.az

Farid Aghayev Farid Aghayev

Transport Coordinator
farid.aghayev@bos.az

Rustam Safarov Rustam Safarov

Leading procurement specialist
rustam.safarov@bos.az