Unseres Team
Dschavid Qarayew Dschavid Qarayew

General Direktor
Javid.Garayev@bos.az

Rustam Adilov Rustam Adilov

Stv Generaldirektor
Rustam.Adilov@bos.az

Dschamilia Mehdiyeva Dschamilia Mehdiyeva

PR, Media und Events Leiterin
jamilia.mehdiyeva@bos.az

Farid Asadzade Farid Asadzade

PR, Media und Eventsspezialist
farid.asadzade@bos.az

Radschab Ismayilov Radschab Ismayilov

Grafischedesigner
rajab.ismayilov@bos.az

Seyran Huseynov Seyran Huseynov

Verkaufsleiter
seyran.huseynov@bos.az

Natiq Quliyev Natiq Quliyev

Operationsleiter
natiq.quliyev@bos.az

Natiq Ilyasov Natiq Ilyasov

Storekeeper
natiq.ilyasov@bos.az

Khagani Bayramov Khagani Bayramov

Techniker
khagani.bayramov@bos.az

Azer Alijev Azer Alijev

Finanzenleiter
azer.aliyev@bos.az

Emin Schahbazov Emin Schahbazov

Buchhalter
emin.shahbazov@bos.az

Sevindsch Dschumayeva Sevindsch Dschumayeva

F&B Manager
sevinj.jumayeva@bos.az

Elschad Huseynov Elschad Huseynov

IT Manager
elshad.huseynov@bos.az

Azer İsazade Azer İsazade

HSE Advisor
azer.isazade@bos.az

Ayten Aliyeva Ayten Aliyeva

Juristin
ayten.aliyeva@bos.az

Farid Aghayev Farid Aghayev

Transportmanager
farid.aghayev@bos.az

Schahin Asisov Schahin Asisov

Audio und Video Spezialist
shahin.azizov@bos.az