Unseres Team
Dschavid Qarayew Dschavid Qarayew

General Direktor
Javid.Garayev@bos.az

Natiq Quliyev Natiq Quliyev

Stv Generaldirektor
natiq.quliyev@bos.az

Dschamilia Mehdiyeva Dschamilia Mehdiyeva

PR, Media und Events Leiterin
jamilia.mehdiyeva@bos.az

Farid Asadzade Farid Asadzade

PR, Media und Eventsspezialist
farid.asadzade@bos.az

Orkhan Hadschiyev Orkhan Hadschiyev

Graphical designer
orkhan.hajiyev@bos.az

Seyran Huseynov Seyran Huseynov

Verkaufsleiter
seyran.huseynov@bos.az

Schakhin Asisov Schakhin Asisov

Operationsleiter
shahin.azizov@bos.az

Samiq Isgandarli Samiq Isgandarli

Storekeeper
samiq.isgandarli@bos.az

Khagani Bayramov Khagani Bayramov

Ingenieur
khagani.bayramov@bos.az

Azer Alijev Azer Alijev

Finanzenleiter
azer.aliyev@bos.az

Emin Schahbazov Emin Schahbazov

HR Spezialist
emin.shahbazov@bos.az

Ayten Aliyeva Ayten Aliyeva

Juristin
ayten.aliyeva@bos.az

Farida Aghaverdiyeva Farida Aghaverdiyeva

Buchhalter
farida.aghaverdiyeva@bos.az

Sevindsch Dschumayeva Sevindsch Dschumayeva

F&B Manager
sevinj.jumayeva@bos.az

Azer Rustamov Azer Rustamov

Storekeeper
azer.rustamov@bos.az

Azer İsazade Azer İsazade

Health and Safety manager
azer.isazade@bos.az

Farid Aghayev Farid Aghayev

Transportmanager
farid.aghayev@bos.az

Rustam Safarov Rustam Safarov

Führender Beschaffungsspezialist
rustam.safarov@bos.az